Links

 

 

Music


 Claes van der Ster Facebook : www.facebook.nl/claesvanderster
John Selby - http://www.john-selby.com/
Dutch Country Music Assiociation - http://www.dcma.nl/
Poldercountry RTV Hollands Kroon - http://poldercountry.rtvhk.nl/
Angela Visser - http://www.angelavisser.nl/
Crossroads Country Radio: www.crossroadscountryradio.nl 
Radio Brandaris: http://radiobrandaris.nl/
Western weekend - http://westernweekend.come2me.nl/ 
Country Duo Ted & Helen: www.countryduotedandhelen.nl
Zangeres Fennie: www.zangeresfennie.nl 
Countryband Sidewinder: http://www.countryband-sidewinder.com/
Neo Music: www.neo-music.nl 


 Dance: 
 

http://www.wildmustanglinedancers.nl/ Wild Mustang Linedancers o.l.v. Suus op 't Hof 
http://www.deraileddancers.nl/ o.l.v. Vincent Versteegh
http://www.scdf.nl/ Stichting Country Dancing Federation
http://www.kickingcountrydancers.nl/ o.l.v. Petra Dehé
http://www.crazyhorsecountrydancers.com/ Coby vd Ploeg


 

http://www.palazzocountryclub.nl/
http://www.wildwestern.eu Wild Western Country Dancers
Http://www.linedancewilkramerfriends.nl

 Others : 

 

All Country - http://www.countrysites.nl/
Wieringerwerf op Wielen - http://www.wieringerwerfopwielen.nl/
Studio Mum van Tijd -  www.mumvantijd.com